Call 800-342-7342 Now
Request More Info

Academic Calendar

2016

Spring Semester

Thu, Jan 7
Orientation

Fri, Jan 8
First day of class

Mon, Jan 18
Martin Luther King Day (No Classes)

Fri, Jan 22
Last day to add a class
Last day to drop a class

Mon, Feb 29
Mini Start, first day of class

Mon, Feb 29-Fri, Mar 4
Midterm exams

Mon, Mar 7
Last day to withdraw from a class without a "WF" if passing

Mon, Mar 7
Student Evaluations

Mon, Mar 7
Mini add/drop period ends

Mon, Mar 21-Thu, Mar 24
Registration-Continuing Students

Fri, Mar 25
Good Friday (No Classes)

Mon, Apr 18-Fri, Apr 22
Finals Week

Sat, Apr 23
Graduation

Summer Semester

Thu, May 5
Orientation

Fri, May 6
First day of class

Fri, May 20
Last day to add a class
Last day to drop a class

Mon, May 30
Memorial Day (No Classes)

Mon, Jun 27
Mini Start, first day of class

Mon, Jun 27-Fri, Jul 1
Midterm exams

Mon, Jul 4
Independence Day (No Classes)

Tue, Jul 5
Last day to withdraw from a Class without a "WF" if passing

Tue, Jul 5
Student Evaluations

Tue, Jul 5
Mini add/drop period ends

Mon, Jul 18-Fri, Jul 22
Registration-Continuing Students

Mon, Aug 15-Fri, Aug 19
Finals Week

Sat, Aug 20
Graduation

Fall Semester

Tue, Aug 30
Orientation

Wed, Aug 31
First day of class

Mon, Sep 5
Labor Day (No Classes)

Fri, Sep 16
Last day to add a class
Last day to drop a class

Mon, Oct 24
Mini Start, first day of class

Mon, Oct 24-Fri, Oct 28
Midterm Exams

Mon, Oct 31
Last day to withdraw from a class without a "WF" if passing

Mon, Oct 31
Student Evaluations

Mon, Oct 31
Mini add/drop period ends

Mon, Nov 14-Fri, Nov 18
Registration-Continuing Students

Wed, Nov 23-Fri, Nov 25
Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes)

Mon, Dec 12- Fri, Dec 16
Finals Week

Sat, Dec 17
Graduation

2017

Spring Semester

Thu, Jan 5
Orientation

Fri, Jan 6
First day of class

Mon, Jan 16
Martin Luther King Day (No Classes)

Fri, Jan 20
Add/Drop Period Ends

Mon, Feb 27
Mini Start – First Day of Class

Mon, Feb 27-Fri, Mar 3
Midterm exams

Mon, Mar 6
Mini Start – Add/Drop Period Ends

Mon, Mar 6
Last Day to Withdraw with a "WP"

Fri, Mar 17
Mini Start – Last Day to Withdraw with a "WP"

Mon, Mar 20-Fri, Mar 24
Registration-Continuing Students

Fri, Apr 14
Good Friday (No Classes)

Mon, Apr 17-Fri, Apr 21
Finals Week

Sat, Apr 22
Graduation

Summer Semester

Thu, May 4
Orientation

Fri, May 5
First day of class

Fri, May 19
Add/Drop Period Ends

Mon, May 29
Memorial Day (No Classes)

Mon, Jun 26
Mini Start – First Day of Class

Mon, Jun 26-Fri, Jun 30
Midterm exams

Mon, Jul 3
Mini Start – Add/Drop Period Ends

Mon, Jul 3
Last Day to Withdraw with a "WP"

Tue, Jul 4
Independence Day (No Classes)

Fri, Jul 14
Mini Start – Last Day to Withdraw with a "WP"

Mon, Jul 17-Fri, Jul 21
Registration-Continuing Students

Mon, Aug 14-Fri, Aug 18
Finals Week

Sat, Aug 19
Graduation

Fall Semester

Tue, Aug 29
Orientation

Wed, Aug 30
First day of class

Mon, Sep 4
Labor Day (No Classes)

Fri, Sep 15
Add/Drop Period Ends

Mon, Oct 23
Mini Start – First Day of Class

Mon, Oct 23-Fri, Oct 27
Midterm Exams

Mon, Oct 30
Mini Start – Add/Drop Period Ends

Mon, Oct 30
Last Day to Withdraw with a "WP"

Fri, Nov 10
Mini Start – Last Day to Withdraw with a "WP"

Mon, Nov 13-Fri, Nov 17
Registration-Continuing Students

Wed, Nov 22-Fri, Nov 24
Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes)

Mon, Dec 11- Fri, Dec 15
Finals Week

Sat, Dec 16
Graduation

2015

Spring Semester

Thu, Jan 8
Orientation

Fri, Jan 9
First day of class

Mon, Jan 19
Martin Luther King Day (No Classes)

Fri, Jan 23
Last day to add a class
Last day to drop a class

Mon, Mar 2
Mini Start, first day of class

Mon, Mar 2-Fri, Mar 6
Midterm exams

Mon, Mar 9
Last day to withdraw from a class without a "WF" if passing

Mon, Mar 9
Student Evaluations

Mon, Mar 9
Mini add/drop period ends

Mon, Mar 23-Fri, Mar 27
Registration-Continuing Students

Fri, Apr 3
Good Friday (No Classes)

Mon, Apr 20-Fri, Apr 24
Finals Week

Sat, Apr 25
Graduation

Summer Semester

Thu, May 7
Orientation

Fri, May 8
First day of class

Fri, May 22
Last day to add a class
Last day to drop a class

Mon, May 25
Memorial Day (No Classes)

Mon, Jun 29
Mini Start, first day of class

Mon, Jun 29-Thu, Jul 2
Midterm exams

Fri, Jul 3
Independence Day Observed (No Classes)

Mon, Jul 6
Last day to withdraw from a Class without a "WF" if passing

Mon, Jul 6
Student Evaluations

Mon, Jul 6
Mini add/drop period ends

Mon, Jul 20-Fri, Jul 24
Registration-Continuing Students

Mon, Aug 17-Fri, Aug 21
Finals Week

Sat, Aug 22
Graduation

Fall Semester

Tue, Sep 1
Orientation

Wed, Sep 2
First day of class

Mon, Sep 7
Labor Day (No Classes)

Fri, Sep 18
Last day to add a class
Last day to drop a class

Mon, Oct 26
Mini Start, first day of class

Mon, Oct 26-Fri, Oct 30
Midterm Exams

Mon, Nov 2
Last day to withdraw from a class without a "WF" if passing

Mon, Nov 2
Student Evaluations

Mon, Nov 2
Mini add/drop period ends

Mon, Nov 16-Fri, Nov 20
Registration-Continuing Students

Wed, Nov 25-Fri, Nov 27
Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes)

Mon, Dec 14-Fri, Dec 18
Finals Week

Sat, Dec 19
Graduation

2016

Spring Semester

Thu, Jan 7
Orientation

Fri, Jan 8
First day of class

Mon, Jan 18
Martin Luther King Day (No Classes)

Fri, Jan 22
Last day to add a class
Last day to drop a class

Mon, Feb 29
Mini Start, first day of class

Mon, Feb 29-Fri, Mar 4
Midterm exams

Mon, Mar 7
Last day to withdraw from a class without a "WF" if passing

Mon, Mar 7
Student Evaluations

Mon, Mar 7
Mini add/drop period ends

Mon, Mar 21-Thu, Mar 24
Registration-Continuing Students

Fri, Mar 25
Good Friday (No Classes)

Mon, Apr 18-Fri, Apr 22
Finals Week

Sat, Apr 23
Graduation

Summer Semester

Thu, May 5
Orientation

Fri, May 6
First day of class

Fri, May 20
Last day to add a class
Last day to drop a class

Mon, May 30
Memorial Day (No Classes)

Mon, Jun 27
Mini Start, first day of class

Mon, Jun 27-Fri, Jul 1
Midterm exams

Mon, Jul 4
Independence Day (No Classes)

Tue, Jul 5
Last day to withdraw from a Class without a "WF" if passing

Tue, Jul 5
Student Evaluations

Tue, Jul 5
Mini add/drop period ends

Mon, Jul 18-Fri, Jul 22
Registration-Continuing Students

Mon, Aug 15-Fri, Aug 19
Finals Week

Sat, Aug 20
Graduation

Fall Semester

Tue, Aug 30
Orientation

Wed, Aug 31
First day of class

Mon, Sep 5
Labor Day (No Classes)

Fri, Sep 16
Last day to add a class
Last day to drop a class

Mon, Oct 24
Mini Start, first day of class

Mon, Oct 24-Fri, Oct 28
Midterm Exams

Mon, Oct 31
Last day to withdraw from a class without a "WF" if passing

Mon, Oct 31
Student Evaluations

Mon, Oct 31
Mini add/drop period ends

Mon, Nov 14-Fri, Nov 18
Registration-Continuing Students

Wed, Nov 23-Fri, Nov 25
Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes)

Mon, Dec 12- Fri, Dec 16
Finals Week

Sat, Dec 17
Graduation